The Commission is made up of educators, parents, and citizens interested in promoting excellence in area schools. 

David Mekarski - Chairman Pro Tem 

Arthur Byrd - Trustee Liaison

Tonya Davis
Reggie Ford
Dr. Ernie Gibson
Dr. Doris Langon
Karen McCray
Kelvin Oliver
Don Ransford
Cheryl Rutherford
Fred Veazey
Ilene Waite
Dr. Delores Wood 


© Copyright  Olympia Fields Educational Commission.  All rights reserved.
Web design by Waite Webs